Latest Products http://www.appolofireservice.in Latest Products 16-06-02 en-us http://www.appolofireservice.in ABC Type Fire Extinguisher http://www.appolofireservice.in/abc-type-fire-extinguisher.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for Class A, B, C & D Fires, our ABC Type Fire Extinguisher are highly acclaimed for their reliable performance and optimum quality. We are an eminent Exporter and Supplier of ABC Type Fire Extinguishers from Odisha. ABC Dry Powder Fire Extinguishers http://www.appolofireservice.in/abc-dry-powder-fire-extinguishers.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For ABC Dry Powder Fire Extinguishers at market-leading rates, you can contact us. We are bracketed among the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of ABC Dry Powder Fire Extinguishers from Odisha. ABC Dry Powder Fire Extinguisher is versatile and highly effective in combating fires involving wood, inflammable liquids, gases and electrical wiring. BC Dry Powder Fire Extinguishers http://www.appolofireservice.in/bc-dry-powder-fire-extinguishers.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 BC Dry Powder Fire Extinguishers we make available are highly effective for B & C class fires. Our company is a renowned Exporter and Supplier of BC Dry Powder Fire Extinguishers from Odisha. BC Dry Powder Fire Extinguishers offered by us are specially designed for combating three dimensional or running fires involving inflammable liquids like petrol, paints, solvents or industrial gases. Water Fire Extinguishers http://www.appolofireservice.in/water-fire-extinguishers.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Water Fire Extinguishers offered by us are suited for combating fires involving ordinary carbonaceous material like wood, paper, cloth, rubber and jute. We are an established Exporter and Supplier of Water Fire Extinguishers from Odisha. Water extinguishes fire rapidly by striking, instant cooling & quenching effects. Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguishers http://www.appolofireservice.in/mechanical-foam-fire-extinguishers.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the well-known Exporters and Suppliers of Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguishers from Odisha. The Mechanical Foam Fire Extinguisher we make available is a powerful knockdown agent for spill fires involving inflammable liquids such as petrol, oil, naphtha, paints, alcohols and solvent. CO2 Fire Extinguishers http://www.appolofireservice.in/co2-fire-extinguishers.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 CO2 Fire Extinguishers are known for their quick and efficient flame knockdown property. We are a distinguished Exporter and Supplier of CO2 Fire Extinguishers from Odisha. The CO2 Fire Extinguishers offered by us are deal for tackling fires involving inflammables liquids like petrol, oil, paints, solvents and industrial gases. Emergency Vehicle Products http://www.appolofireservice.in/emergency-vehicle-products.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of reliable Exporter and Supplier of Emergency Vehicle Products from West Bengal. The Emergency Vehicle Products we make available are sourced from reliable vendors of the market. Fire Alarm http://www.appolofireservice.in/fire-alarm.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for optimum quality Fire Alarms at market-leading rates. We are a trusted Supplier and Exporter of Fire Alarms from West Bengal. The Fire Alarms we make available are manufactured using advanced technology and quality-tested components. Fire Alarm Control Panel http://www.appolofireservice.in/fire-alarm-control-panel.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Designed using advanced technology; our Fire Alarm Control Panels come with battery backup and charger facility. Our company is a proficient Supplier and Exporter of Fire Alarm Control Panels from West Bengal. Fire Hose Box http://www.appolofireservice.in/fire-hose-box.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer both single and double door Fire Hose Boxes. The company is enlisted among the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of Fire Hose Boxes from West Bengal. In order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers, we offer Fire Hose Boxes in numerous sizes. Fire Hose Delivery Coupling http://www.appolofireservice.in/fire-hose-delivery-coupling.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated using gun metal and stainless steel, our Fire Hose Delivery Couplings come in numerous sizes. We are a reputed Supplier and Exporter of Fire Hose Delivery Couplings from West Bengal. The Fire Hose Delivery Couplings offered by us are ISI hallmarked. Fire Hydrant Valves http://www.appolofireservice.in/fire-hydrant-valves.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different sizes, our Fire Hydrant Valves are manufactured using gun metal grade LTB-2 and stainless steel. Our company is a proficient Supplier and Exporter of Fire Hydrant Valves from West Bengal. Fire Proof Suits http://www.appolofireservice.in/fire-proof-suits.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the successful Suppliers and Exporters of Fire Proof Suits from West Bengal. Fire Proof Suits we make available are fabricated using aluminized fiberglass fabric. Fire Sprinkler http://www.appolofireservice.in/fire-sprinkler.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a trusted Supplier and Exporter of Fire Sprinklers from West Bengal. The Fire Sprinklers offered by us come with a temperature rating of 155°F/68°C. The thread size of our Fire Sprinkler is NPT1/2" or Rl/2". Fire Response Indicator http://www.appolofireservice.in/fire-response-indicator.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Fire Response Indicator from West Bengal. The Fire Response Indicators offered by us are designed using advanced technology. RRL Hose Pipe http://www.appolofireservice.in/rrl-hose-pipe.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy RRL Hose Pipes at market-leading rates from us. We are a nonpareil Supplier and Exporter of RRL Hose Pipes from West Bengal. We offer the RRL Hose Pipes in different diameters, bursting pressure s and proof pressure ratings. Safety Hand Gloves http://www.appolofireservice.in/safety-hand-gloves.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Safety Hand Gloves from West Bengal. The Safety Hand Gloves we make available are lightweight and imparts the wearer flexibility. Safety Helmets http://www.appolofireservice.in/safety-helmets.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Lightweight, impeccable quality and durable are some of the attributes of our Safety Helmets. Our company is a distinguished Supplier and Exporter of Safety Helmets from West Bengal. The Safety Helmets offered by us are sourced from reliable vendors of the market. Safety Shoes http://www.appolofireservice.in/safety-shoes.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring internal and external cushion guards, our Safety Shoes provide complete protection from fire injuries. We are a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Safety Shoes from West Bengal. Short Branch Pipe Nozzle http://www.appolofireservice.in/short-branch-pipe-nozzle.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Short Branch Pipe Nozzles we make available are ISI Marked from Bureau of Indian Standards (63 mm). Our company is an established Supplier and Exporter of Short Branch Pipe Nozzles from West Bengal. Smoke Detector Alarm System http://www.appolofireservice.in/smoke-detector-alarm-system.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Supplier and Exporter of Smoke Detector Alarm Systems from West Bengal. Smoke Detector Alarm Systems offered by us are compatible with Fire Alarm Panel of different make. Swinging Fire Hose Reel http://www.appolofireservice.in/swinging-fire-hose-reel.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Swinging Fire Hose Reels we make available are ISI Marked from Bureau of Indian Standard. We are a reputed Supplier and Exporter of Swinging Fire Hose Reels from West Bengal. Traffic Safety Products http://www.appolofireservice.in/traffic-safety-products.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a successful Supplier and Exporter of Traffic Safety Products from West Bengal. The Traffic Safety Products we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Two Way Fire Brigade Connection http://www.appolofireservice.in/two-way-fire-brigade-connection.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Supplier and Exporter of Two Way Fire Brigade Connections from West Bengal. The Two Way Fire Brigade Connections offered by us are manufactured using excellent quality gun metal and cast iron. Safety Belts http://www.appolofireservice.in/safety-belts.htm Thu, 23 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Suppliers and Exporters of Safety Belts from West Bengal. The Safety Belts we make available are sourced from reliable vendors of the market.